Getting Fit The Natural Way
Getting in shape with nature, eating healthy, and light equipment…

New URL, New Look

Hey guys,

Wanted to let you know that I have moved the blog to one of my web servers, as the hosted wordpress.com blog turned out to be so limited. I was getting tired of the theme, and tried changing it, and was very limited to my choice of themes. Unfortunately, WordPress won’t let you import themes either, and to even edit the CSS file of a theme, you have to pay for some unnecessary upgrade, so I said screw it. It also drove me crazy not having the ability to manage the database myself that everything is stored to.

I bought the domain gettingfitnaturally.com and setup my web server for the new URL. This will also allow me to make a main portion of the site which I haven’t decided what though.

The new blog URL is http://blog.gettingfitnaturally.com. Well, hope to see you all there!

No Responses to “New URL, New Look”

Leave a comment